Print page Email page

Town Council Members

2017-2019 Term

Amy Morrin Bello (D), Mayor 311 Hartford Avenue (860) 563-8166 amy.bello@wethersfieldct.gov
Tony Martino (D), Deputy Mayor 374 Highland Street (860) 563-2512 tony.martino@wethersfieldct.gov
Mike J. Hurley (R) 76 Black Birch (860) 529-3420 mike.hurley@wethersfieldct.gov
Michael L. Rell (R) 57 Broad Street (860) 202-0884 michael.rell@wethersfieldct.gov
Jodi Latina (R) 29 Blueberry Hill (860) 372-7330 jodi.latina@wethersfieldct.gov
Anthony Spinella (D) 84 Round Hill Road (860) 839-2553 anthony.spinella@wethersfieldct.gov
Mary Breton (D) 209 Clovercrest Road (860) 729-8526 mary.breton@wethersfieldct.gov
Matthew Forrest (D) 72 Somerset Street (860) 757-3828 matthew.forrest@wethersfieldct.gov
Ken Lesser (D) 8 Hawthorn Way (860) 463-2882 ken.lesser@wethersfieldct.gov